Our organisation

Management of the Human Resources Service | Legal Counsel | HR Marketing and talent Development | HR Management and Advice | Remuneration and social insurances | HR Systems Development | Organisational development
 

Management of the Human Resources Service

Director

Etienne FIVAT

HR Director

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 01

Etienne.Fivat@unil.ch

Executive assistant

Letizia CAVADINI

Executive assistant

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 44 98

letizia.cavadini@unil.ch

 

Catherine CONDUTIER

Executive assisstant ad iterim

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 17

catherine.condutier@unil.ch

Legal Counsel

Manager

Mathilde Portier

Legal Officer

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 09

Mathilde.portier@unil.ch

Team

Letizia Cavadini

Legal assistant

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 44 98

letizia.cavadini@unil.ch

 

Myriam Messerli

Jurist

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 44 15

Myriam.Messerli@unil.ch

HR Marketing and talent Development

Manager

Elena MUSIO

Employer branding and internal communication Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 19

Elena.Musio@unil.ch

Team

Romain MOTTIER

HR Projects and Talent Development Specialist

Tel. ++ 41 (0)21 692 44 97

Romain.Mottier@unil.ch

HR Management and Advice

Manager

Mathieu Gasparini

HR Management and Advice manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 20

Mathieu.Gasparini@unil.ch

Faculty of biology and medicine (FBM)

Nina Barraz

HR Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 43

Nina.Barraz@unil.ch

 

Andreia LOPES FILIPE

HR Advisor

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 44

Andreia.LopesFilipe@unil.ch

 

Stéphanie TORRES ARAUJO

HR Assistant

CIBM, CIG, CNP, DO, DIB, LLB, GTF, MEF, PAF

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 33

Stephanie.TorresAraujo@unil.ch

 

Julia WILLOMMET

HR Assistant

 

DEE, DMF, Patients simulés

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 42

Julia.Willommet@unil.ch

Faculty of Arts (Lettres), Faculty of Social and Political Sciences (SSP) and Faculty of Theology and Sciences of Religions (FTSR)

Nathalie JOANDEL

HR Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 14

Nathalie.Joandel@unil.ch

 

Sandrine BURNIER

HR Advisor

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 05

SRH_Lettres@unil.ch

Sandrine.Burnier@unil.ch

 

Amandine Perez

HR Assistant - FTSR - Lettres

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 16

SRH_Lettres@unil.ch

Amandine.Perez@unil.ch

 

Maude POULY

HR Assistant - SSP

Institut de psychologie (IP), Institut d’études politiques (IEP), décanat

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 34

maude.pouly@unil.ch 

 

Alexandra das Neves

HR Assistant - SSP

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 03

Alexandra.dasNeves@unil.ch

 

Diana Costa Marques

HR Assistant

Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 45 46

Diana.CostaMarques@unil.ch

Faculty of Law, Criminal Justice and Public Administration (FDCA), Faculty of Geosciences and Environment (FGSE) and Faculty of Business and Economics (HEC Lausanne)

Elza Alexandra GATTO

HR Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 28

ElzaAlexandra.Gatto@unil.ch

 

Sylvie COLOSIO

HR Assistant - HEC

Décanat, Département d'économie, Département de comportement organisationnel, Département de stratégie, globalisation et société, Département de finance, Département de sciences actuarielles, Executive MBA

Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 45 22

Sylvie.Colosio@unil.ch

 

Marcia FERREIRA

HR Assistant - HEC

Décanat, Département de marketing, Département des opérations, Département de comptabilité et contrôle, Département de droit des affaires et fiscalité, Département des systèmes d'information, Executive Education

Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 45 07

Marcia.Ferreira@unil.ch

 

Tanya SILVESTRI

HR Assistant - FGSE - FDCA

Institut des sciences de la terre, institut des dynamiques de la surface terrestre, Ecole de Droit

Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 45 47

tanya.carrasco@unil.ch

 

Catherine DISDIER

HR Assistant - FGSE - FDCA

Décanat FGSE, institut de géographie et durabilité, Décanat FDCA, Ecole des sciences criminelles, IDHEAP

Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 45 35

catherine.disdier@unil.ch

 

Rectorate Central Departments and Fundations

Martina VILDA

HR Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 18

Martina.Vilda@unil.ch

 

 

Coralie GROSSRIEDER

HR Advisor

Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 45 26

Coralie.Grossrieder@unil.ch

 

Sébastien FAVRE

HR Assistant

Centre informatique, UniSEP, Cellule qualité, Bureau de conseils et médiation, Centre de langues

Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 45 04

Sebastien.Favre@unil.ch

 

Aurélien JALLON

HR Assistant

Secrétariat général, UNIRIS, Réception Bureau des grades, Secrétariat Direction, UNICOM, Service des sports, Service juridique, Relations internationales, CSR Centre de soutien la recherche, ColLaboratoire, SASME Affaires sociales & mobilité, CCD Centre de compétence en durabilité

 

Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 45 38

Aurelien.jallon@unil.ch

 

Cynthia FAVRE-BULLE

HR Assistant

Graduate campus, UNIBAT, BEC Égalité des chances, SOC Orientation & Carrières, ALUMNIL, HUB Entrepreneuriat et innovation, FCUE Formation continue, Immatriculations & Inscriptions, CSE Centre de Soutien l’enseignement, Collège des sciences, Service financier, SCMS, UNISIS

 

Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 45 36

Cynthia.Favre-Bulle@unil.ch

Apprenticeship

Nadia FAUTH

Apprentices Trainer and Apprenticeship Dicastery assistant, HR Assistant

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 12

Nadia.Fauth@unil.ch

 

Christianna Menkshi

Commercial apprentice

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 23

christianna.menkshi@unil.ch

Remuneration and social insurances

Manager

Luis Miguel LOPEZ

Payroll Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 02

LuisMiguel.Lopez@unil.ch

Team

Mauro POCHINU

Deputy et payroll Specialist

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 37

Mauro.Pochinu@unil.ch

 

Oumou COULIBALY

Payroll Specialist

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 32

Oumou.Coulibaly@unil.ch

 

Christophe ROHRBACH

Payroll Specialist

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 27

christophe.rohrbach@unil.ch

HR Systems Development

Manager

Serafino Gagliardi

HRIS Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 21

Serafino.Gagliardi@unil.ch

Team

Virginia Guex

HR Specialist

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 13

Virginia.Guex@unil.ch

 

Thomas PERRAUDIN

HRIS Senior Coordinator

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 39

Thomas.Perraudin@unil.ch

 

Louis Bonard

Scanning Operator

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 08

louis.bonard.2@unil.ch

 

Vanessa IACOBELLI

HR Projects Assistant

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 41

Vanessa.Iacobelli@unil.ch

Organisational development

Manager

Christel NERNY

Organisational development Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 11

Christel.Nerny@unil.ch

Team

David Germano

HR specialist in organisational development

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 48

david.germano@unil.ch

 

Marina Petracca

HR specialist in organisational development

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 40

marina.petracca@unil.ch

 

Marjolaine Renirkens

HR specialist in organisational development

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 25

marjolaine.renirkens@unil.ch

 

Caroline Rochani

HR specialist in organisational development

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 24

caroline.rochani@unil.ch

 

Jonas Rime

HR specialist in organisational development

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 44 96

jonas.rime@unil.ch

Ch√Ęteau de Dorigny  -  CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 45 00