Mobility advisers

white-door

For practical and administrative questions: SASME

Social Affairs and Student Mobility Office (SASME)
Unicentre building

Tel. 021 692 21 13
Fax. 021 692 21 15
Email: studentmobility@unil.ch

Contact, opening hours and access information

For academic questions: your faculty’s mobility adviser

Faculty

Mobility Adviser

Contact info

Theology and Study of Religions - Theology

Ms Chen Dandelot
Anthropole, room 5057

chen.dandelot@unil.ch
Theology and Study of Religions - Study of Religions Mr Frank Müller
Anthropole, room 5055
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 27 20
frank.muller@unil.ch
Law, Criminal Justice and Public Administration - Law Ms Sabrina Simon
Internef, Deanship
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 27 68
administration.droit@unil.ch
Law, Criminal Justice and Public Administration - Criminal Sciences Ms Virginie Lüdi
Ms Fanny Hauswirth-Cazzaro
Batochime, room 6302
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 46 00
info.esc@unil.ch
Law, Criminal Justice and Public Administration - Public Administration Ms Sabine Janssens
IDHEAP building, room 207
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 68 27
sabine.janssens@unil.ch
Arts Ms Léona Giddey
Anthropole, room 2050
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 29 17
conseilmobilite-lettres@unil.ch
Social and Political Sciences Ms Isabelle Genton
Géopolis, room 2622
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 31 14
isabelle.genton@unil.ch
Business and Economics (HEC Lausanne) Ms Inès Rosati
Internef, room 256
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 33 08
hec.incoming@unil.ch
Geosciences and Environment Ms Magali Pétermann-Glaus
Géopolis, room 4602
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 35 03
magali.petermann-glaus@unil.ch
Biology and Medicine - Biology Ms Sandrine Rod-Genoud
Students' secretariat, Amphipôle, room 312
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 40 10
biologie-etudiants@unil.ch
Biology and Medicine - Medicine

Ms Rachele Montefinese
Ms Lucia Palazzo
School of Medicine, room 050
Rue César-Roux 19
, 1005 Lausanne

Tel. +41 (0)21 692 50 18
Tel. +41 (0)21 692 50 44

mobilite_med@unil.ch

Biology and Medicine - Nursing Sciences Ms Anne-Claude Berthouzoz
IUFRS, Rue Corniche 10, 1011 Lausanne
Tel. +41 (0)21 314 58 15
Anne-Claude.Berthouzoz@unil.ch

EFLE

Mme Elika Malherbe
Anthropole, room 2094

Tel. +41 (0)21 692 30 87
Elika.malherbe@unil.ch